Department Members



1700 Police Chief 

Robert Mancillas



1702 Capt. C. Dunlap

1703 Admin. Sgt. A. Keith

1704 Patrol Sgt. C. White 

1705 Patrol Sgt. A. Dorsey

1706 Admin. Sgt. S. Onibokun

1707 Patrol Sgt. R. Ripkowski

1708 Officer R. Bright 

1709 Officer J. Phillips

1710 Officer T. Walker

1711 Officer D. Viera III

1712 Officer N. Tran

1713 Officer T. Horne

1714 Officer P. Bilbrey

1715 Officer M. Newberry

1716 Officer S. Jones

1717 Officer J. Howard

1718 N. Villalona




Code Enforcement Official Eric Middleton

Need more information or assistance?

We would be happy to assist you however we can.. Please contact us at 1 979 849-11361 979 849-1136 or use our contact form.  For dispatch please call Brazoria County Sherriff's Department at: 979-864-2392 or 281-331-6101.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required